Summer Pier Concert Calandar

All Concerts Free and from 6 PM untill 8 PM
Have a Great Evening

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 1		On the Pier .....		Mayaztek			Genre: Cumbia
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________



Tuesday, July 4		Pier / Harbor / Boardwalk		Fireworks / Concerts / Lots of Fun
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, July 6		At the Octagon		Popravinas		Genre: Americana
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 8		On the Pier .....		Big Mess			Genre: Indie Rock
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, July 13		On the Pier ..... 		Palechubs		Genre: Jazz/Reggae
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 15		On the Pier .....		Neptune Cocktail		Genre: Surf
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, July 20		At the Octagon		TennWest			Genre: Modern Country
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 22		On the Pier .....		A Certain Groove		Genre: Funk
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, July 27		On the Pier .....		Franks & Deans		Genre: Rock & Roll Rat Pack Tribute
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, July 29		On the Pier .....		1969			Genre: Classic Rock
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 3		On the Pier .....		King Chris		Genre: Funk & Soul
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 5		On the Pier .....		Amber Foxx		Genre: Rockabilly
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 10	On the Pier .....		Ghost In The Machine	Genre: Police Tribute
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 12		On the Pier .....		Scrap Yard Aces		Genre: Cali-Roots Rock Reggae
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 17	On the Pier .....		Living Cover		Genre: Contemporary Rock
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 19		On the Pier .....		Elwood Moon		Genre: Classic Rock
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 24	On the Pier .....		Abrakadabra		Genre: Latin Jazz
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Saturday, August 26		On the Pier .....		Like Zeppelin		Genre: Led Zeppelin Tribute
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Thursday, August 31	On the Pier .....		Strange Days		Genre: The Doors Tribute  
_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________